Dubai is one of the seven emirates of the United Arab Emirates (UAE).

It is located south of the Persian Gulf on the Arabian Peninsula.

Dubai has the largest population and is the second-largest emirate by area,

after Abu Dhabi.

 Dubai and Abu Dhabi are the only two emirates to have veto power over

critical matters of national importance in the country's legislature.










myself         work        friends